отправляем
в путешествия

Отзывы об отеле Labranda Cayo Santa Maria (Ex. Warwick Cayo Santa Maria Resort) Hotel 5*

  • Куба
  • Labranda Cayo Santa Maria (Ex. Warwick Cayo Santa Maria Resort) Hotel 5*

Отзывы об отеле Labranda Cayo Santa Maria (Ex. Warwick Cayo Santa Maria Resort) Hotel 5*

15.02.2021, Rafa Nuñez
Отель средний на 5 звезд. Что невероятно, так это его расположение.
06.10.2020, Юлия Карпенко
Очень понравилось. Персонал отзывчивый. Душевная отмосфера
30.06.2020, Jessica f.
Очень теплый персонал, очень внимательный к нашим потребностям. У нас был незабываемый отдых, это была моя первая поездка в жизни, и мой опыт был настолько идеальным, что мы решили возвращаться каждый раз, когда мы едем на Кубу. Все было чисто, всегда в бутылках вода в холодильнике, и к нам относились как к королевской семье. Красивый пляж, ухоженное место, я очень рекомендую! :)
10.04.2020, Gord Schroeder
Был там в марте 2020 года. ОЧЕНЬ КРАСИВОЕ место. Еда была отличной, бассейн был замечательным, пляж был потрясающим. и люди были так дружелюбны, что ЛУЧШИЙ поедет туда снова. очень мирный
10.04.2020, Gord Schroeder
Was there in March 2020. VERY BEAUTIFUL place. Food was great the Pool was wonderful the Beach was stunning. and the people were so friendly the BEST would go there again. very peaceful
10.03.2020, yuslemy Hernandez
Прекрасный пляж, отличный сервис, очень чистые номера, огромное разнообразие блюд и замечательные развлечения, по-настоящему талантливые танцоры, которые каждую ночь выступают с прекрасными шоу. Что еще можно спросить !!!! Провел действительно счастливые каникулы с моими детьми.
10.03.2020, yuslemy Hernandez
Beautiful beach, excellent service, very clean rooms, great variety of food and a wonderful entertainment,really talent dancers who performance every night wonderful shows. What else you could ask!!!! Spent a really happy vacations with my kids.
09.03.2020, Jamanda Doyle
Nice resort. Clean. Nice pools. Weather is a bit poor and we wish there were more activities to keep us busy.
29.02.2020, Lainey Brincat
I would highly recommend this place.The service is fantastic. All of the workers work so well together they are all like family which provides great energy for those all around.
09.02.2020, Ben C
My family and I were there in January of 2017. Had a fabulous week. First of all, I have to say that the staff members are all super nice, friendly, and courteous. They always have a smile on their face. We got non-smoking rooms on the second floor of Building 8. The rooms and furniture are modern and new. Each room has its own electronic safety deposit box inside the closet (no extra charge). The only issue we had with our rooms was slow shower drainage, but that didn't prevent us from having our showers. There are 3 paths that lead you to the beach. The path between Building 14 and Building 15 would lead you to the very nice strip of the beach with no rocks. The sand is fine and soft there, and the water is crystal clear. Pretty much no seaweed on the beach and in the water. We spent most of our time relaxing on the beach during the week. There is a little hut that serves fresh coconut (no extra charge). There is also a bar on the beach, but no public washroom. You would need to walk at least 8 to 10 minutes back to the nearest public washroom. So, if you intend to spend most of your time on the beach, book rooms in Building 14 and 15. There is a shower at the beach, but it didn't work.... Other than the washroom and shower issues, the beach is pretty much a perfect place to spend your day. About the drinks, I'm very happy to say that there is a large selection of drinks for you to choose from. Pina colada was my favorite. Hand made, creamy, and flavorful. The lobby bar makes the best pina colada at the resort. About the food, we were able to try all 4 a la carte restaurants, and they were all good. The fusion one was our favorite. We also ordered the rock lobsters at the Crazy Lobster Restaurant for 25 CUC per person. Each person gets a rock lobster tail, and there are different flavors for you to choose from (e.g. butter, garlic, Thai, etc.) I had mine cooked with butter, and in my opinion it was better than my wife's which was cooked with garlic. The size of the lobster tail was good for the price. My wife could barely finish with hers. Morning buffet was ok. But lunch and dinner buffets certainly need improvement. There are several cooking stations, but the line-ups were long.... and so was the wait time....There are also steam tables for self-serve cooked food, but the food were often lukewarm..... Fortunately, there is a 24/7 snack bar and a food bar besides the Crazy Lobster Restaurant. So, you can always eat there if you don't feel like having the buffet. Entertainment wise, there was live music at the main building every night, and they were good. Overall, we had a great time at the resort. Would definitely come back again if the package price is good. I really wanted to give 5 stars, but have to deduct one star for three things: 1) The lunch and dinner buffets as previously mentioned; 2) The public washrooms. The public washrooms do need more attention. The female one at the snack bar and the female one by the Crazy Lobster Restaurant were often watery on the floor. The male one in the main lobby behind the check-in counter had a very strong urine odor, and should be avoided; and 3) Not enough lights along the paths at night. I would recommend bringing your flashlights. P.S. For the excursion we visited Remedios and Santa Clara. Room Tip: Pick building 14 and 15 if you intend to spend most of your time on the beach.
21.04.2019, Maury Franie
Resort blah, ocean & sun beautiful. Only option for 24 hour snack bar: hot dogs, fries, ham & cheese on bread. Lots of pork options. Not big on pork.. the workers there we're pretty much not too happy or drinking behind the bar. There was one or two servers that are very helpful. Smiling. No one spoke English well at all. Never going back there
17.01.2019, Александр Орехов
Не первый раз отдыхаю в этом отеле. Должен сказать, что лучшего места именно для размеренного отдыха не найти. Обслуживающий персонал очень приветливый, дружелюбный и общительный. Бармены и сотрудники столовой очень веселые ребята. Отдельное спасибо хочу сказать ребятам из интертеймента, которые просто не дают заскучать. Джейсон, Ричи, Марко это самые яркие ребята из всего отеля, которые стали для меня лучшими друзьями. Уверен, что для многих других тоже. Огромное спасибо, что позволяете таким людям делать настроение для других!!! Рекомендую
03.01.2019, Миха Тульников
Отдыхали здесь на новый год. Просто нереальная атмосфера, кубинские танцы, море хорошего рома, и не только, персонал очень дружелюбный, отличная анимация, хорошая еда(хоть и однообразная). Короче говоря все те зажравшиеся мажёры которым все не так, или маменькины сынкы которым все оплачивают я желаю удачи, но лично мне и моей жене, которые пашем без остановки, место очень понравилось. Рекомендую!
24.12.2018, Дарья Глазкова
Тихое место, мало туристов, в отеле половина ресторанов не работает, потому что мало людей, дневной анимации нет по той же причине, еда однообразная, но все свежее, готовят прям при тебе, океан шикарный